Director general and management team

The following strategic programme directors participate in the board meetings in turn:

  • Mr Petrus Kautto, Director of the Programme for Sustainable Circular Economy
  • Mr Mikael Hildén, Director of the Climate Change Programme
  • Mr Kristian Meissner, Director of the Programme for Environmental Information
  • Mr Marko Tainio, Director of the Sustainable Urbanisation Programme

Executive Management Support

Published 2021-01-08 at 13:47, updated 2022-08-15 at 9:05